More Useless Crap About Me

WHO WAS THE LAST PERSON WHO…..

Slept in your bed: besides myself, the last person that actually slept was cw. However, the last people in my bed were jt and jc and myself. Yes, a threesome.
Saw you cry: I watched myself cry in the mirror the other night for a moment. Other than that, jc again.
You went to the movies with: rob damage
You went to the mall with? One of the kids I work with (confidentiality when it comes to children)

HAVE YOU EVER….

Said “I Love You” and meant it: yes
Been to California: is that where I am?
Been to Mexico : yup.
Been to China: no, but I love Chinese food.
Been to Canada: nope.
Been to Europe: yes, but I was in 5th grade. I was too young to appreciate it.
Danced naked: this morning.
Wish you were the opposite sex: never have wished it. Thought about it once or twice.

RIGHT NOW…

Do you have a crush on someone: I get crushes easily. I am intrigued, yes, intrigued and that is so much more fulfilling.
What book(s) are you reading now: *Applied Behavior Analysis ( for grad school academic learning)*44 Life Lessons (on the toilet for laughs)*Less Than Zero (again for the umpteenth time, before bed)*poems and short story snippets via phone/email (for growth)
Worst feeling in the world: impending doom
Future KIDS name: I cannot see into the future…. But I have always liked the name Douglas and I really want to have a boy.
Do you sleep with a stuffed animal: no, but I do sleep with extra pillows on my bed that I can hug and stick between my legs. Don’t ask me. It is comfortable. Rob Damage would agree with me here.
What’s under your bed: hold on, let me look…dirty magazines and sex toys…. Yea, um, no, those are in my side drawer. Let me really look this time….a pen, a feather or two that escaped from my down comforter, and my wooden back scratcher for those lonely nights.
Favorite sport to watch: *in person ( hockey) *on tv ( football)* to play ( basketball and air hockey)
Location: in front of my laptop on my bed
Piercing/Tattoos: no/ no
Do you drink: like a fish? No.
What are you most scared of: dying alone ( seems to be a common theme), as well as spiders, roaches, rats, snakes. Blargh!
Where do you want to get married: where ever he is.
Who do you really hate: bird-brained, dense, illiterate, mindless, moronic, oblivious, obtuse, shallow, unconscious, uncultured, uneducated, unenlightened, unintellectual ( is that even a word), unknowledgeable, unlearned, unmindful, unread, unschooled, people.
Do you have a job: fa shizzle
Do you like being around people: good ones, yes. Not so good ones, no.
Have you ever liked someone you had no chance with: yes, but I don’t like the way that was phrased. I have liked people that have not given me the chance and I have liked people that I did not take a chance on.
Are you lonely right now: right now, no, no I am not.

HAVE YOU EVER:

Been in love: I have loved. I have been loved. I have never been in love with someone who loves me.
Pulled an all nighter: almost every night I am alive. I don’t sleep much. I take afternoon naps if time allows.
Been on radio/tv: yes and yes.
Been in a mosh-pit: yes, I have and not very happy about it. Chant with me here….. “G B Jen, G B Jen, G B Jen”
Do you have any gay/lesbian friends: yes. What a silly question. Why not ask me if I have any black friends?
What are you doing tonight? : why? Want to join me?

~ by jeneyepher on July 2, 2005.

Leave a Reply

 
